Time Warp Series Set

The Time Warp Series Set contains one copy of 7 different monographs from our “Time Warp Series”. Each monograph in this series presents research that has been under scientific investigation for a long period of time. Each one contains a recent research study and a historical research study and highlights the ways in which they connect.

1. Batter Up!
2. On The Fence
3. Where There’s Smoke, There’s Fire
4. Standing On the Shoulders of Giants
5. Chew on This!
6. Full Throttle Model



In Stock

  • Free Shipping! We are a small staff, so please allow us a minimum of three weeks to ship your order.

    If you need your order for an event on a particular date, please contact us at naturalinquirer@gofindoutdoors.org. We cannot guarantee delivery dates, but we will do our best to assist you with your event.